skip navigation
UAHA
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
L
Arizona Bobcats
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
San Jose Jr. Sharks
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
L
@ San Jose Jr. Sharks
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
L
@ Arizona Bobcats
FINAL
Mon Sep 3
W
@ Arizona Bobcats
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
@ Colorado Rampage
Monument, CO
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Phoenix Jr. Coyotes
Monument, CO
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
@ Texas Warriors
Monument, CO
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
@ Atlanta Knights
Monument, CO
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
@ Colorado Rampage
Monument, CO
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
Team Illinois
Monument, CO
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Seacoast Spartans
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ Mount Academy
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ 95 Giants
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
L
New Hampshire Avalanche
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
T
Vernon Hills Ice Dogs
Willowbrook, IL
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
@ Minnesota Magicians
Willowbrook, IL
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Atlanta Fire
Darien, IL
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Orchard Lake United
Darien, IL
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
@ Seacoast Spartans
East Haven, CT
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
95 Giants
Northford, CT
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Mount Academy
East Haven, CT
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Wenatchee Wilderness
Wenatchee, WA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Seattle Sno-King
Wenatchee, WA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Cloverdale Colts
Wenatchee, WA
Final/OT
Sun Dec 23
L
Wenatchee Wilderness
Wenatchee, WA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Atlanta Fire
Ogden, UT
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Atlanta Fire
West Valley City, UT
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
T
Atlanta Fire
Kearns, UT
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
@ Texas Warriors
Boston, MA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ Boston Advantage
Boston, MA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ New Jersey Jr. Devils
Boston, MA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
@ Elite Hockey Club
Boston, MA
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
@ Seacoast Spartans
Hingham, MA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Elite Hockey Club
Hingham, MA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Hill Academy
Hingham, MA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Mount Academy
Hingham, MA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ CDA Academy
Boise, ID
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
@ CDA Academy
Boise, ID
FINAL
Thu Mar 14
L
Dallas Jr. Stars
Littleton, CO
FINAL
Fri Mar 15 -
Phoenix Jr. Coyotes
Littleton, CO
12:25 PM MDT
Sat Mar 16 -
Colorado Thunderbirds
Littleton, CO
12:00 PM MDT